Chief of Staff and ED Admin, Office of VP Advancement (Kate Somers) Kecutive Director, Advancement Operations (Kerry Mannette)

Dean of Agriculture (Acting)
(Gefu Wang-Pruski)
Dean of Architecture and Planning
(Graham Gagnon)
Dean of Arts and Social Sciences
(Jennifer Andrews)
Dean of Computer Science (Acting)
(Christian Blouin)
Dean of Dentistry
(Benjamin Davis)
Dean of Engineering

Chief of Staff to VP Research and Innovation (Martha Smith Brillant)
Executive Director, Ocean Tracking Network (Fred Whoriskey)
University Director of Animal Care (Chris Harvey-Clark)
Manager, Aquatron (John Batt)
Academic Director, Atlantic Research Data Centre (Casey Warman)
Managing Director, Finance & Operations (Trevor Weissent)

Executive Director, Sustainability Office (Stephanie MacPhee) Chief of Staff, Office of the VP Finance & Administration (Sarah Sherwood) Director, Academic Staff Relations
(Laura Neals)
Director, Accessible Employment
(Orla McDevitt)
Co-Director, Employee Experience (Acting)
(Sundari Pashupathinathan)
Co-Director, Employee Experience (Acting)
(Sheila MacLean)
Director, Executive Recruitment and Employment Equity
(Laura Godsoe)
Director, Total Compensation
(Ken MacDermid)